Who's Online

  • 0 Members.
  • 24 Guests.

Past Updates:


A musical preview that will melt your ears with glee.

5 February; Author: TRiPPY

OCR NiGHTS: Lucid Dreaming Preview

I sometimes forget that the blindingly epic songs I've been listening to for months still haven't been heard by the rest of the fanbase. My bad.

The release of the upcoming NiGHTS: Lucid Dreaming album by OCR is nearing closer, so just to poke more proverbial sticks into the anticipation bonfire – here's a preview from a selection of the songs featured on the final product.

I'd also like to divert your now jiving attention to our previous post regarding the donation pool for this project. Thanks hugely to the people who have helped out so far but we still have a long way to go to reach the goal. Help a man out and salute Level 99's determination in getting a batch of these albums made in hardcopy. All the funds raised will be going directly to the printing of those physical copies, which contains two CD's and an artbook. NiGHTS merch collectors – this will be one bit of gear that will become quite rare in a few years time. So help out all you can. After the amount of time and effort each of the musicians poured into this it's our duty to make sure the project is a success. Remember - If you donate $25 or more, you will get a copy of the physical release!

Without a doubt this is one of the most professional and beautiful fan projects that I've ever seen, so hats off and dig deep folks.

July 5th, mark it in your calenders.


13 Responses to “A musical preview that will melt your ears with glee.”

  1. iLLViLLAiN says:

    Wow, these tracks sound amazing. I especially like what's been done with Under Construction.

  2. Luna Nightmaren says:

    Holly J!!! This sounds awsome! :D

  3. Arctides says:

    DO WANT.

  4. Chazzy says:

    Simply amazing- even put together as a preview it's sounds great! :D

  5. SONiC XG says:

    I am in love with the final one.  the remake of Dreams Dreams with an passionate singer and beautiful tune.

  6. Sora says:

    I love it!  I can't wait for the final product!

  7. This is seriously awesome. I'm going to have to save up for a copy!

  8. SiA-Chan says:

    This is just simply A-mazing!!
    I have got start saving up!

  9. The Exile says:

    So shiny! I especially like the sound of Puffy's theme tune. Always was fond of that song.

  10. I Love This Soundtrack! Is Superb!

  11. Shego13 says:

    This preview sounds great. It would be an instant sell out. I really like NiGHTS. She like an amazing inspiration to me.

  12. Cysilx says:

    Yo the first one sounds really cool. thats te kindo of music sega should put in the next NiGHTS games. (hopefully they do make one)

  13. Sara says:

    I just listened to the sample now.  I absolutely love the sample for "Under Construction"!!!!!  I love what is done with the songs so far.  Hmmm, now I want that album too.  I should not miss out on this thing.

Leave a Reply


Recent Posts