Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

NiGHTS plushies: The hunt is on!

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

Nemain

Nemain

• Visitor
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
So I figured of all the places I could try, this would be the best place to go to discuss merch. :)

I've been collecting NiGHTS stuff for about 9 months now, and I'm particularly big on the plushies. In that time, I've got the plushies in the picture below (plus the keychains and a second Christmas and flying NiGHTS, which are not pictured).

Posted Image

My question to you guys is this... Were there any other plush outside Christmas NiGHTS and Christmas Nightopian released in that UFO set? The hang tag suggests yes, but I've never even heard of any others yet alone seen them. Of course this could be simply because I am relatively new to this collecting fandom, but as a collector it bugs me to not know for sure if this set has others in it. I like to know what I am looking for, or if it's finally time for the wallet to take a rest! :)

Thanks for any input you guys can give. I appreciate it! Do we have many other plush collectors here? :)

Nemoide

Nemoide

Crazy Regular

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,092 posts
  • Interests:Things
In my mind, I can picture a Christmas Claris and Elliot. But I don't think I've ever seen one for sale; I'd wager they're ridiculously rare, if they do exist.

But getting all those plushies in less than a year is HARD-FRIGGIN'-CORE! You might want to take a breather from working on "the complete set," just for the sake of having sane finances. :P