Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Nickbot's Creative Doom

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

Nickbot

Nickbot

• Visitor
  • PipPipPip
  • 70 posts
  • Interests:Tattoos, NiGHTS, and Wizeman
SO yeah, I guess I'll go ahead and say this will be the place where I'll display my NiGHTS artwork and that. This would include, but not limited to:

- Comics
- Tattoo Flash
- Paintings
- Sculptures
- Writings
- Poetry
- Blah blah blah...

I'm not a terrific artist, so don't get your hopes up. I'm simply a guy who enjoys drawing. So hopefully you'll like my junk.

Toodles! Bring something up relatively soon.

MidgitLD

MidgitLD

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 249 posts
FAIL. >| Your stuff is too good, Nick. I would not have paid you 50 bucks for a commission if I thought your art sucked.

Aura-Moon

Aura-Moon

Lurker

• Visitor
  • PipPip
  • 40 posts
  • Interests:Stuff, aha!
Shush >.< Your stuff is rocking

Nickbot

Nickbot

• Visitor
  • PipPipPip
  • 70 posts
My first attempt at a pian tattoo. My first attempt with color, even. Who'd have thought. ^^;

Just so you know, I haven't been that active with tattooing, but plan to work extremely hard at this medium. I want to become a tattoo artist one day, but it'll take years of practice and an actual apprenticeship to get it going for me. So you're all stuck with my half assed attempts with what I got.

Done with only black white red yellow and blue. Had to mix and match for other colors.

No stencil. All free handed, so I'm sure lines are a bit messed up. Ah well. Practice practice...

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image