Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Total newb...

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
12 replies to this topic

Cybovac

Cybovac

• Visitor
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Interests:Gah... this place is so big....<br /><br />Cartoons and animation (especially Disney), TaleSpin, Super Robot Monkey Team Hyperforce Go!, Darkwing Duck, reading, writing, drawing, and many more.<br />And now NiGHTS. Obviously.
Er... greetings and salutations? I'm Cybovac... and I suppose it's glaringly obvious, but I'm a newbie to the NiGHTS fandom. I was drawn in by my evil associate friend, SiLVERWiNDGHOST. As I continually curse my lack of a Sega Saturn (thereby unintentionally scaring friends, family, and assorted pets), I'm trying to learn as much about NiGHTS as I can- not to mention attempting to learn how to draw the characters. The concept of the game seems amazing and incredibly inspiring to me... but I don't need to tell it ta all of you. I shall blame SWG for my interest forevermore, but for now, hi!

Purgatory

Purgatory

DreamWorld Detective

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,532 posts
  • Interests:Drawing, NiGHTS into Dreams, flailing around the forum and helping people, anime, manga, making my own comic, video games, Guild Wars, movies (especially horror) Lots of stuff. Old video game/movie/TV show trivia..
Welcome to the club! :unsure: Hope you like the forums. Ah, thank you SiLVER. You've roped in another one. *cackle*

Dan

Dan

Lurker

• Visitor
  • PipPip
  • 36 posts
  • Interests:Guitars, Wii and Nintendo DS.
Hi and welcome. Hope you have lots of fun here!

Dan.

Cybovac

Cybovac

• Visitor
  • Pip