Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

So how good are you guys?

• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

Kijuna

Kijuna

• Visitor
  • PipPipPip
  • 55 posts
I haven't done any hardcore luking, but from what I see most people here are complete noobs at lucid dreaming... I mean that in a nice way though.

I remember a lucid dream every three weeks or so... it's gotten way more common lately and I'm convinced I actually have them far more often than that. From my observations that'd make me the third best here behing TRiPPY and Louis.

That can't be right. Right?

viperxmns

viperxmns

Crazy Regular

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,949 posts
Can't say I've actively attempted to be lucid.. although often times I realize a dream and try to control it. Whether I actually do or not, I'm not sure.. I wouldn't wanna have too much fun though.. sucks to wake up from a flying dream (which doesn't happen to me often) <_<

Purgatory

Purgatory

DreamWorld Detective

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,532 posts
  • Interests:Drawing, NiGHTS into Dreams, flailing around the forum and helping people, anime, manga, making my own comic, video games, Guild Wars, movies (especially horror) Lots of stuff. Old video game/movie/TV show trivia..
I can't say approaching it like a contest is the best way to handle things.. Rankings like first and third are a little silly to put on lucid dreaming.