Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Motivation

• Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

TRiPPY

TRiPPY

Your Mum

• Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,207 posts
  • Interests:scribbling
I need RAGE!MUSiC to get work done. Share with me anything you think lifts the spirits and motivates.

Here's one for you guys. I've been playing this for a couple of months now, but it's now my definative theme 'I WANT NiGHTS IN ASR DAMMIT SEGA - Don't forget NiGHTS!' song. The lyrics are uncanny. I should sing this at SEGA fahaha. They might make NiGHTS 20 confronted with my bad singing.
Plus it has roadrage in. It makes me want to draw an amusing picture. Heck i might just scribble it for a laugh later today.

DON'T MESS WITH TRiPPY >:[ *bitter old crow*

Share with me your SONGS TO A REBELLION : D

... i know DiGi has one

DiGi Valentine

DiGi Valentine

Overlord Bunny Man

• Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,398 posts
I do indeed have a song that kicked this campaign off, on Twitter actually. That's where all this started.

Phil Collins - In The Air Tonight