Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Fanfic: Nights as Echoes

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Locutus

Locutus

Lurker

• Visitor
  • PipPip
  • 13 posts
  • Interests:Board games (Warhammer fantasy and 40k), role-playing games, also pc games x3... I am a dam game addict...<br />Pardon me but I am also an art addict to the core as I can’t draw at all.<br />I am a writer also :3 Very decent, or so I think.
Well as I said in my presentation: I am Locutus (Or at least that is the name of my character in NiGHTS), a writer of stories, both the normal kind, that are for everyone, or adult the adult ones… for not so much as everyone.

As I am getting information of NiGHTS and all the fandom, as well as reading stories and comics or seeing pics, well, let’s say I ended having more or less an idea which, sadly, also had to do with a bit of adult themes.

With this I don’t want to mean that Nights into Echoes is a… well fully “adult” (to be polite) story, it has its moments and its scenes though most the fanfic is about adventures and the fantasy of it.

The genres of the story are fantasy, as you guessed, adventure and comedy, but also drama in some places as well as violence (Maybe with some gore and very descriptive scenes, as well as death… or not, and if there is, there will be as much as the other adult themed kind) and the already mentioned “adult” themes.