Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

New to PSU

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Moonlighttrill

Moonlighttrill

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 250 posts
  • Interests:Music, Designing, Writing, NiGHTS, Zelda, Tennis (as of latey i haven't played it but I have wii sports and Sega Superstar Tennis), chasing busses to get around town, scaring off neighbors by showing my teeth and growling.
So i just re-dited his post, if u seen it before, the anser was yes, if not, then don't mind. Just saying I'm new to PSU, and looking for some fun people to play with (figured i'd stay in a familiar forum also). I have played PSO b4 so im familiair with the style but always need that helping hand when starting out. Hopefully i'll get strong enough to help you guys out. Hope to see ya soon!

Golden Charm

Golden Charm

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 154 posts
I play on a laptop...I'll just compare the important aspects of that one with the one I'm using.

Graphics:
Mine: ATI Radeon X1250
Against: ATI Radeon X1200
(Mines is slightly better, but yours should be fine for running PSU...I've used Intel GMA (an onboard card) to run it on my old laptop.)

Memory:
Both: 2GB
(Good)

Processor:
Mine: 1.83GHz? I forget (Intel Core 2 Duo)
Against: 2.0 GHz (AMD Turion 64)
(I dunno really anything about AMD processors to be honest, but if the 2 GHz as quoted is true...you should have no problem running PSU)