Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

The Octopaw topic!

• Please log in to reply
57 replies to this topic

Rhapsody

Rhapsody

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 115 posts
  • Interests:I like drawing and cosplaying characters from the NiD universe. Sometimes I like to make plushies (i'm not too good at large plushies).
Everyone seems to have an in - depth opinion on the other JoD characters, but so far I haven't heard anything about Octopaw! So here's some questions for you to answer:

1. What was your first impression of Octopaw?

2. Do you, or do you not like Octopaw?

3. Have you ever had a dreams about Octopaw?

4. What would you do if the next NiGHTS game was completely dedicated to "unraveling the mystery of Octopaw?"

5. Do you believe that Octopaw are closer to marens or pians, or are they a seperate creature?

6. What is one question you'd like to ask Octopaw?

7. Give me one random Octopaw - related thought.

You don't have to answer all of them, just pick out the ones you like. And yes, I am obsessed with Octopaw.

DAiLiGHT

DAiLiGHT

Crazy Regular

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,171 posts