Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

How long have you been drawing?

• Please log in to reply
46 replies to this topic

The wise Kitsune

The wise Kitsune

Crazy Regular

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,652 posts
  • Interests:NiGHTS, music, yeah
I have been drawing for about 6 years...So thats about half of my life. What about you guys?

Nyx

Nyx

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 215 posts
About ten years... And happy to say that I'm still improving!

TORiAS_the_fallen

TORiAS_the_fallen

Crazy Regular

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,091 posts
  • Interests:Writing, art, gaming, music, all the things people in their 20s usually like to do.
A bout 12..... or more... more thatn half of mine! Isn't drawing fun? The art of the soul.

Amy Rose

Amy Rose

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 134 posts
  • Interests:NiGHTS, Sonic the hedgehog, anime, manga, drawing, books, photoshop, j-pop and rock, reading and writing fanfiction, cooking and lots of other stuff....... ^_^
A few years, I have improved a lot, but I still have a veeeeery long way to go! <_<

Sairus

Sairus

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 448 posts
All my life. Past, present and future.

Phantom Rin

Phantom Rin

• Visitor
  • PipPipPip
  • 83 posts