Welcome to NiGHTS COMMUNiTY
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

A new NiGHTS archie comic?

• Please log in to reply
49 replies to this topic

Rhapsody

Rhapsody

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 115 posts
  • Interests:I like drawing and cosplaying characters from the NiD universe. Sometimes I like to make plushies (i'm not too good at large plushies).
Okay, first I want to start off saying that if this is in the wrong place, I will gladly move it. Secondly, I'd like to say that a second series of NiGHTS comics is favorable in my eyes. Sure, the original comics were badly drawn (at most of the parts, not all of them), and the writing was somewhat...corny. But it would be nice to add something more to give the fanbase something to talk about. ^_^

iNSOMNiAC

iNSOMNiAC

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 660 posts
NO.

Hime Blue

Hime Blue

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 395 posts
  • Interests:Just...<br /><br />don't ask and it might be better for you. Might be better not to know...
If this were to happen I would buy three copies of each one. One to keep stockpiled, one to read, and one to destroy in the meanest ways possible. Actually four so I could have two to destroy in the meanest ways possible.

Kichigai

Kichigai

Dreamer

• Visitor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 177 posts